Name: Finance, Budget and Administration Committee

Type: Committee

Description:

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date
Nate Nehring	Committee Vice-Chair	4/1/2023	12/31/2026
Megan Dunn	Committee Chair	4/1/2023	12/31/2026
Strom Peterson	Committee Member	4/1/2023	12/31/2026
Jared Mead	Committee Member	4/1/2023	12/31/2026
Sam Low	Committee Member	4/1/2023	12/31/2026